top of page
  • Writer's pictureJaidie

A Piece of Digital Art

Updated: Jul 17, 2021

I love drawing and creating characters for my stories. There is something so intriguing to me about bringing a character to life on paper, or on my device with digital art. When I add the color and the texture and begin to see the character's shape forming beneath my hands, it's a moment of pure bliss for me. That is when the pictures turn out, when I mess up it's not so blissful. But that's part of the journey, messing up is part of life.

Here is something I recently did that I wanted to share with you guys. His name is Peter, he's a rabbit, and don't tell him I said this but he's kind of cute!

I'm still working on improving my digital art, but this piece turned out good enough to post, at least I thought so. I hope you guys like it!

Jaidie

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page